Skip to main content

Changelog

Follow new updates and improvements to Chatling.

Conversation history

The conversation history is now retained so users can visit them later.

Previously, the conversation would be cleared when the user navigated to a different page or revised your site later. The history is now saved so users can view all the conversations they've had with the chatbot unless they clear the chat.

Improved