Add option to disable retaining chat history for users
When disabled, a new chat will be created every time the page is refreshed, such as when the user leaves the site and returns later or user navigates to another page.
When disabled, a new chat will be created every time the page is refreshed, such as when the user leaves the site and returns later or user navigates to another page.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.